Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Saddles and Sin has a Playlist!

Saddles and Sin--and the naughtiness that is hero Robert "Bubba" Lawson"--has a sizzling country playlist!

Even sweet cowboys have a sinful side…

Robert Lawson—Bubba to his friends—is six feet, four inches of tall, dark, and handsome cowboy, with a panty-melting voice and a face made to launch a country music career. But when his family’s ranch hands go down with the flu, Robert cancels his high-profile auditions in Austin, and returns home to Lonesome Point to help out. Fortune and fame are all well and good, but family and friends come first. Besides, he’s ready to enjoy some off-the-clock time with his manager, a woman who has him dying to show her what a good man can do to a woman when he’s given permission to be bad.

Marisol Medina has been looking for her golden ticket since she became a country music manager. A scandal with one of her clients nearly destroyed her, but now she's close to launching an artist who will make her career. Robert Lawson has it all—talent, charisma, and a naughty side the flicks all of Marisol’s kinkier switches. But Robert is off limits. She refuses to mix business and pleasure, even if it will be hell resisting temptation while spending a week at the Lawson family ranch, doing her best to convince Robert to ditch the saddle and embrace his future as a star.

But as Marisol and Robert grow closer and the passion between them ignites, Marisol must decide if fear is stronger than love, or if a chance at forever is worth breaking all her rules.

Enjoy the music and get ready for the read September 16th!

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

The Complete Fire and Icing Series is LIVE today!

The COMPLETE Fire and Icing Series--sexy Southern firefighters and the pastry chefs who love them--is LIVE today!

MELT WITH YOU (Fire and Icing 1)
HOT FOR YOU (Fire and Icing 2)
SWEET TO YOU (Fire and Icing 3)
PERFECT FOR YOU (Fire and Icing 4-Short Story)
SAVING YOU (Fire and Icing 5-Novella/Short Novel)

Pick up the entire series on Kobo, Nook, Amazon, or iBooks today (the 1st book in the series is FREE through March 19th).

Early reviews of the Fire and Icing Series:

"Jessie rocks!! I love her books! They are pure sexy sweet goodness! Brilliant dialogue, sparkly chemistry, fantastic characters!You'll gobble it like a cupcake! And bonus for hot firemen!" -Lauren B on Amazon

"It's well written with the perfect mix of humor, sex and angst. I loved it." -Kara H. on Goodreads

"Love, love, love it. Can't get enough of Jamison and his journey to happily ever after with Maddie. I was sorry when their story ended and can't wait to see more of them soon. Fantastic addition to the series, and my favorite to date." -Erinne on Goodreads

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

HOT FOR YOU is out today!

Hot For You
A Summerville Novel
Fire and Icing Book 2

Too hot to handle…

Faith Miller has faith in two things—her surrogate firehouse family, and her own two hands—and she needs a man in her life like a fish needs a bicycle. Growing up watching her mom get used and discarded by one deadbeat boyfriend after another has left Faith jaded, and determined not to fall into the same trap. But when Mick Whitehouse moves back to Summerville, Faith’s happy, single life is turned upside down. The hunky carpenter is a far cry from the little boy she used to wrestle with on the playground in elementary school. Mick’s all grown up, tempting as sugar coated sin, and determined to seduce Faith into forgetting all her rules.

One kiss under the mistletoe and Mick Whitehouse knows that he wants Faith Miller. Bad. After years of lukewarm relationships with the wrong kind of girls, Mick is powerfully drawn to Summerville’s only female firefighter, and determined not to let her push him away. Beneath Faith’s tough exterior is a heart of gold, and the chemistry between them is four-alarm hot. But just as he convinces Summerville’s most confirmed bachelorette to take a chance on love, an old girlfriend waltzes into town and drops a bombshell in Mick’s lap.

As Faith and Mick come to terms with the shocking news, Faith must choose: let fear of repeating her mother’s mistakes send her running, or have faith in the man she’s come to love?

Buy now for Kindle, Nook, iBooks, or via Smashwords

And look for the rest of the Fire and Icing series--SWEET TO YOU, PERFECT FOR YOU, and SAVING YOU--available February 5th!